LIST OF REFEREES and FORMER EMPLOYERS

 
 

Teresa Zimmers, Ph.D.  (Supervisor-Indiana University, School of Medicine)

Cachexia/Euhexia Laboratory Group Leader

Associate Professor of Surgery

Member, IU Simon Cancer Center

980 West Walnut Street R3-C518

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Office: 317.278.7289

Mobile: 305.978.5190

Email: zimmerst@iu.edu

Phone: +1 216.445.9750

 

Karen Reader, Ph.D.  (Senior Researcher and Collaborator) 

Research Fellow, Ovarian Cancer Research Lab

Department of Anatomy, University of Otago

PO BOX 56

Dunedin 9054, New Zealand

+64 3 479 5182

karen.reader@otago.ac.nz

 

Gail Risbridger, Ph.D.  (Co-advisor, Ph.D. candidature; 2012-2015) 

Professor, Prostate Cancer Research Group Leader

Deputy Dean, Strategic Projects

MCCC Research Director

Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology

Monash University, Building 76, Level 3, Wellington Road

Clayton, Victoria 3800, Australia

Email: gail.risbridger@monash.edu

Phone: +61 3 9902 9558

 

Nima Sharifi, M.D.  (Employer - Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute; April 2015 to April 2016) 

Prostate Cancer Research Group Leader

Kendrick Family Endowed Chair for Prostate Cancer Research

Department of Cancer Biology

Lerner Research Institute

9500 Euclid Avenue

Cleveland, OHIO 44195

Email: sharifin@ccf.org

Phone: +1 216.445.9750

 

 

 

Helen Nicholson, M.D.  (Ph.D. committee member, Ph.D. candidature; 2012-2015) 

Professor, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)

University of Otago, International Division, Room 107

PO BOX 56

Dunedin 9054, New Zealand

Email: helen.nicholson@otago.ac.nz

Phone: +64 (03) 479 8344 

 

Moira O’Bryan, Ph.D.  (Former Employer; 2010-2011) 

Professor, Leader of Male Infertility and Germ Cell Laboratory 

Deputy Head of Department

Department of Anatomy and Developmental Biology

Monash University, Building 76, Level 3, Wellington Road

Clayton, VIC 3800, Australia

Email: Moira.O'Bryan@monash.edu

Phone: +61 3 9902 9283 

 

Elisabetta Baldi, Ph.D. (Supervisor Masters Degree, 2008-2010)

Associate Professor of Medical Pathology

University of Florence

Dept. of Clinical Physiopathology

Sexual Medicine And Andrology Unit

Viale Pieraccini 6

50139 Florence, Italy

Phone: +39 055.427.1486

Email: elisabetta.baldi@unifi.it